Here's what's happening

  • June
  • August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Friday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Monday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31

Spring Clean Up Weekend

Help us get the club ready for the season.  Free registration required for visitors.  Donuts and Coffee at 9AM, lunch served at Noon for everyone that helps.

Event Properties

Event Date 04-28-2018 9:00 am
Event End Date 04-29-2018 6:00 pm
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Clubhouse