Here's what's happening

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Monday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Monday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Monday, April 27
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, April 30

End of the Season! Pool Closes at 9 PM

All good things must come to an end. The pool and hot tub are closing to visitors on Sunday September 15 at 9:00 PM

... unless the weather forecast is for warmth and sunshine, in which case we just might keep it open for another week.  No guarantees of course, but that's what happened in 2018 so there's a precedent for an extended season.

The hot tub will remain open for members post-season, and it's never too late to join

 

Event Properties

Event Date 09-15-2019 9:00 am
Event End Date 09-15-2019 9:00 pm
Individual Price Free
Location
The Pool
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Pool