Here's what's happening

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Community Meals

Everyone (members, guests, and daily visitors) are welcome!  The location varies.

Sometimes there's a fee, sometimes it's free, sometimes it's pot luck. When there's a fee, please pay at the door, cash only.

Please register so the hosts know how much food to make. You can register online by clicking the Register button below. Or write your name on the clipboard in the Clubhouse. 

 

Wear an outrageous costume! Come to the Party.  Details TBA...

Event Date 10-28-2017 6:00 pm
Event End Date 10-28-2017 9:00 pm
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Clubhouse

Turkey and essentials will be provided.  Please bring a dish to pass.

Event Date 11-11-2017 6:00 pm
Event End Date 11-11-2017 9:00 pm
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Clubhouse

Main course will be provided. Details coming soon...  Please bring a dish to pass and a $20 gift labeled Male or Femaile.  Do not bring innappropriate gifts as there may be children present.

Event Date 12-09-2017 6:00 pm
Event End Date 12-09-2017 9:00 pm
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Clubhouse