Here's what's happening

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

Games & Group Activities

Pool games, bean-bag tournaments, movie nights, excursions out into the outside world. All are welcome to sign up and join in!

Everyone participates in Spring Clean-Up Weekend!   Begins at 9 AM on Saturday (with coffee and donuts at 8:30) and ends whenever everything on the list is crossed off. 

Non-members are very welcome to join us and jump in on a work party. There's a long list of things to do to prep the club grounds for the season, from gardening to helping build a dock, to power-washing deck chairs, to clearing trails, to name a few.


If you are thinking about becoming a member of LOWC, Spring Clean-Up Weekend is an opportunity to get to know some friendly people and see what it's like to be part of this cooperative organization.
BTW, it's usually too chilly in April to be nude, but we have a few polar types who don't mind the chill. 

Event Date 04-27-2019 9:00 am
Event End Date 04-28-2019 2:00 pm