Here's what's happening

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31

Games & Group Activities

Pool games, bean-bag tournaments, movie nights, excursions out into the outside world. All are welcome to sign up and join in!

Main course will be provided. Details coming soon...  Please bring a dish to pass and a $20 gift labeled Male or Femaile.  Do not bring innappropriate gifts as there may be children present.

Event Date 12-09-2017 6:00 pm
Event End Date 12-09-2017 9:00 pm
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake of the Woods Club Valparaiso, IN 46383 United States
The Clubhouse

LOWC is sponsoring a hospitality suite at this event which is hosted by The Chicago Fun Club!
To reserve space for any of the Chicago Fun Club events (and the Hala Kaliki Hotel Takeover) please go to https://squareup.com/store/CFCSQUARESITE

Hold your spot with a down payment of $50 (single or couple) by Nov 1 2016. 

Event Date 01-19-2018
Event End Date 01-21-2018