Here's what's happening

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Monday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Monday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Monday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30

Himalayan Tradition Nude Yoga with Nick

We are happy to have a guest yoga instructor on Sunday June 30th: Nick will be teaching our class from 9:30-11:00 AM.  He has been practicing yoga for over 30 years and has been teaching for 10 years.

Nick's training and classes are in a Himalayan tradition and describes the core benefit of yoga as a life philosophy of joyfulness, truth seeking, and inner stillness with a connection to the divine more than a sequence of poses and stretches.

Recommended to bring your own mat, two blocks, a strap, and a small ball of 6-8 inch diameter.

We have extra props but if you have your own you are encouraged to bring them to this class.

 

Event Properties

Event Date 06-30-2019 9:30 am
Event End Date 06-30-2019 11:00 am
Location
The Clubhouse
Lake O' The Woods Club
The Clubhouse
15